School Calendar

School Calendar 2019-2020.  

Mid-term break- Closed Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 (Inclusive).

Homework Club – Begins on Tuesday 5th and Thursday 7th November 2019 for 3rd – 6th class.

Parent-teacher Meetings – Tuesday 26th and Wednesday 27th November 2019, 3.15-5.45pm. You will receive a text message closer to the time with an online booking link.

School Closure – Closed Friday 6th December 2019.(Please note change of date)

Christmas Play – Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 7pm.

Christmas Holidays - Closing 12 noon on Friday 20th December 2019, re-opening on Tuesday 7th January 2020.

Toy Day – Friday 10th January 2020, all pupils may bring in a Christmas toy of their choice to ‘Show and Tell’ and play with during Golden Time.

Mid-term break – Closed Thursday 20th February and Friday 21st February 2020.

Confirmation – Sunday 8th March 2020 at 3pm in St. Rynagh’s Church, Banagher.

Public Holiday- Closed Monday 16th March and St. Patrick’s Day, Tuesday 17th March 2020.

Easter Holidays- Closed 6th April - 17th April 2020 (Inclusive)

Public Holiday – Monday 4th May and closed Tuesday 5th May 2020

First Holy Communion – Saturday 16th May 2020 at 11am.

Public Holiday – Monday 1st June and closed Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Summer Holidays – Friday 26th June 2020

Further closures, dates of school events and  staff meetings and parent-teacher meetings will be added at a later date.

This is a provisional calendar and is subject to change if deemed necessary by the BoM. subject to change if deemed necessary by the BoM.

 

Privacy Preference Center