School Calendar

School Calendar 2017-2018.  

Wednesday 30th August 2017- School Opening

Tuesday 19TH to Thursday 21st September 2017 (Inclusive)- Closed for the Ploughing Championships.

Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2017 (Inclusive)- Closed for October Midterm Break.

Monday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018 (Inclusive)- Closed for Christmas Holidays.

Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February  (Inclusive)- Closed for Midterm Break.

Monday 19th of March - Public Holiday

Monday 26th March to Friday 6th of April  (Inclusive)- Closed for Easter Holidays

Sunday 15th April  - Confirmation in St. Rynagh's Church, Banagher. Time to be decided. 

Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th of May (Inclusive) - Closed.

Saturday 19th May - First Holy Communion at 11am. 

Monday 4th of June-Public Holiday.

Thursday 28th of June - Last day of school.

This calendar is subject to change if deemed necessary by the BoM.

 

October 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  • School Closed Halloween Break
31
  • School Closed Halloween Break