School Calendar

School Calendar 2018-2019.  

School opens on Wednesday 29th August 2018.

Ploughing Championship – closed Tuesday 18th, Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th September for Health and Safety due to huge volume of traffic passing the school.

Presidential Election – closed Friday 26th October 2018 as the school is used as a polling station.

Mid-term break- closed Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018 (Inclusive).

Christmas Holidays - closing 12 noon on Friday 21st December 2018 re-opening on Monday 7th January 2019.

Mid-term break – closed Thursday 21st February and Friday 22nd February 2019 (Inclusive)

Public Holiday- Monday March 18th 2019

Easter Holidays- closed 15th April- 26th April 2019 (Inclusive)

Public Holiday – Monday 6th May and closed Tuesday 7th May 2019

Public Holiday – Monday 3rd June and closed Tuesday 4th June 2019

Summer Holidays – Friday 28th June 2019

This is a provisional calendar and is subject to change if deemed necessary by the BoM.

 

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • School Closed due to Presidential Election
27
28
29
  • Halloween Break
30
  • Halloween Break
31
  • Halloween Break

 

 

Privacy Preference Center